Consortium members

Steering Committee Members

  • Carolyn Hogg, The University of Sydney
  • James Biggs, Zoo and Aquarium Association Australasia
  • Katherine Belov, The University of Sydney
  • Kym Ottewell, WA Department of Biodiversity, Conservation and Attractions
  • Maurizio Rossetto, The Royal Botanic Gardens of Sydney
  • Peter Latch, Australian Department of Agriculture, Water and the Environment
  • Andrew Gilbert, Bioplatforms Australia

Project Manager

  • Sarah Richmond, Bioplatforms Australia